Jump to content
The Official Site of the Montréal Canadiens
Canadiens de Montreal

habs_93

Retired jersey/chandail retiré
  • Posts

    29,780
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Posts posted by habs_93

  1. MARCH

    Tue, Mar 6 7:00 PM ET    Montreal @ New Jersey Devils  MSG+, TSN2, RDS
    Thu, Mar 8 7:30 PM ET    Montreal @ Florida    FS-F, TSN2, RDS
    Sat, Mar 10 1:00 PM ET   Montreal @ Tampa Bay   SUN, TSN2, RDS
    Mon, Mar 12 7:00 PM ET   Montreal @ Columbus   FS-O, TSN2, RDS
    Tue, Mar 13 7:30 PM ET    Dallas @ Montreal    TSN2, RDS, FS-SW+ kinot-2 
    Thu, Mar 15 7:30 PM ET   Pittsburgh @ Montreal    NBCSN, TSN2, RDS, ATTSN-PT
    Sat, Mar 17 7:00 PM ET    Montreal @ Toronto   HNIC, TVAS
    Mon, Mar 19 7:30 PM ET    Florida @ Montreal   TSN2, RDS, FS-F
    Wed, Mar 21 7:00 PM ET    Montreal @ Pittsburgh  SN, ATTSN-PT, RDS
    Fri, Mar 23 7:00 PM ET    Montreal @ Buffalo    MSG-B, TSN2, RDS
    Sat, Mar 24 7:00 PM ET    Washington @ Montreal   HNIC, TVAS, NBCSWA
    Mon, Mar 26  7:30 PM ET   Detroit @ Montreal   TSN2, RDS, FS-D+
    Sat, Mar 31 7:00 PM ET    Montreal @ Pittsburgh   HNIC, TVAS, ATTSN-PT

    APRIL  
    Sun, Apr 1 7:00 PM ET    New Jersey Devils @ Montreal   SN, RDS, MSG+
    Tue, Apr 3 7:30 PM ET    Winnipeg @ Montreal   TSN2, RDS, TSN3
    Thu, Apr 5 7:30 PM ET    Montreal @ Detroit   FS-D, TSN2, RDS
    Sat, Apr 7 7:00 PM ET    Montreal @ Toronto   HNIC, TVAS

  2. 3 March

    Philadelphia @ Tampa Bay
    Montreal @ Boston
    NY Islanders @ Pittsburgh
    Ottawa
    @ Arizona
    Toronto @ Washington TIE
    NY Rangers @ Edmonton

    4 March

    Philadelphia @ Florida
    Vegas @ New Jersey
    Detroit @ Minnesota
    Winnipeg
     @ Carolina
    Columbus @ San Jose

    5 March

    Calgary @ Pittsburgh
    Toronto
    @ Buffalo
    Ottawa @ Dallas
    NY Islanders @ Vancouver TIE

  3. Saturday, February 24th

    Philadelphia @ Ottawa
    NY Islanders @ New Jersey
    Boston @ Toronto
    Tampa Bay @ Montreal
    Carolina @ Detroit
    Pittsburgh @ Florida
    Buffalo @ Washington
    Chicago @  Columbus

    Sunday, February 25th

    Boston @ Buffalo
    Detroit @ NY Rangers TIE

    Monday, February 26th

    Washington @ Columbus TIE
    Philadelphia @ Montreal
    Toronto @ Tampa Bay

×
×
  • Create New...