Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

BooFA1010

Canadiens Magazine

281 posts in this topic

Who else bought subscriptions of the magazine? has anyone got it in the mail yet? I wonder when its suppose to come. sorry if this is wrong place to post, i wasnt sure where to post this

Who else bought subscriptions of the magazine? has anyone got it in the mail yet? I wonder when its suppose to come. sorry if this is wrong place to post, i wasnt sure where to post this

I'm in the fan club so i have a subscription but i didn't get it yet.

I subscribed too and I haven't received anything yet. I'd love something soon..

Hey , I did too about 2 weeks ago and still havent got anything :S ... But the one with the free ticket , is it limited ??

Be patient guys, I know it's later than last year but let's be patient and see :D

ok, just making sure. i did the 3 year subscription so im excited on getting my first one

Does anyone know if you can subscribe from Europe? And is it completely free to choose which game to watch during the three year period?

Does anyone know if you can subscribe from Europe? And is it completely free to choose which game to watch during the three year period?

I've just subcribed for 3 years a few days ago...can't wait to get the first issue :D

Nikedine: I have no idea but did you check the subscription page?? They listed most countries...what you think? :confused:

https://secure.indas.on.ca/care/les/subscribe.php3

I subscribe and I live in England but have to do it through a company called Barkers Worldwide based in Guildford in England. They also do The Hockey News and associated yearbooks.

I didn't subscribe yet but did anyone get their first copie yet? Is it any good?

Yes, you can subscribe from Europe. Simply select your country in the dropdown on the subscription page.

As for the game, the games are preselected.