Jump to content
The Official Site of the Montréal Canadiens
Canadiens de Montreal

2018-2019 Stonely Cup Challenge


Recommended Posts

Thursday’s playoff schedule

Game 4: Boston Bruins @ Columbus Blue Jackets

Start time: 7:30 PM EDT / 4:30 PM PDT
In Canada: CBC, Sportsnet, TVA Sports (French)
In the USA: NBCSN
Elsewhere: NHL.tv / Rogers NHL Live

Game 4: San Jose Sharks @ Colorado Avalanche

Start time: 10:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM PDT
In Canada: CBC, Sportsnet, TVA Sports (French)
In the USA: NBCSN
Elsewhere: NHL.tv / Rogers NHL Live

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Friday’s playoff schedule

Game 4: New York Islanders @ Carolina Hurricanes (Hurricanes lead 3-0)

Start time: 7:00 PM EDT / 4:00 PM PDT
In Canada: CBC, Sportsnet (English), TVA Sports (French)
In the USA: NBCSN
Elsewhere: NHL.tv / Rogers NHL Live

Game 5: Dallas Stars @ St. Louis Blues (Series tied 2-2)

Start time: 9:30 PM EDT / 6:00 PM PDT
In Canada: Sportsnet, Sportsnet 360 (English), TVA Sports (French)
In the USA: NBCSN
Elsewhere: NHL.tv / Rogers NHL Live

Link to comment
Share on other sites

And I've just seen HHN has posted moments ago. Luckily our picks differ this time (they didn't yesterday, so I changed one - the wrong one)

NY Islanders vs Carolina: Carolina

Dallas vs St Louis: Dallas

 

:D

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Saturday’s playoff schedule

Game 5: Columbus Blue Jackets @ Boston Bruins

Start time: 7:15 PM EDT / 4:15 PM PDT
In Canada: CBC, Sportsnet (English), TVA Sports (French)
In the USA: NBC
Elsewhere: NHL.tv / Rogers NHL Live

Game 5: Colorado Avalanche @ San Jose Sharks

Start time: 10:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM PDT
In Canada: CBC, Sportsnet (English), TVA Sports (French)
In the USA: NBCSN
Elsewhere: NHL.tv / Rogers NHL Live

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • H_T_L locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...