Jump to content
The Official Site of the Montréal Canadiens
Canadiens de Montreal

2009 Hall Of Fame Inductees

Recommended Posts

Well deserved honour for all of them:

Steve Yzerman, Brett Hull, Luc Robitaille and Brian Leetch were announced on Tuesday as this year's inductees to the Hockey Hall of Fame in the Players category. New Jersey Devils general manager Lou Lamoriello was elected in the Builders Category. The induction celebration will take in place on November 9th in Toronto.

the full article is on tsn

steve yzerman is up there as one of my all-time favourites. i'm happy he made it in his first year of eligibility.

not much to discuss but i didn't know where else to put it...

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...