The Official Site of the Montréal Canadiens
Canadiens de Montreal

2010-2011 Tickets Thread

I have a question regarding tickets that maybe someone here will know. December 26th-31st I am going to be in New York and id like to go see the habs/islanders game. I have been looking to see when tickets for this would be available but havent had any luck. Does anyone know when tickets will be available for this game?

I have a question regarding tickets that maybe someone here will know. December 26th-31st I am going to be in New York and id like to go see the habs/islanders game. I have been looking to see when tickets for this would be available but havent had any luck. Does anyone know when tickets will be available for this game?

I'd guess August - September but I have no actual knowledge although I wouldn't worry about being able to get tickets, it should be very easy.

Haha yeah i didnt think it would be too difficult to get tickets, but id like to get first crack at some good seats behind the habs bench or something ice level so thats why I was wondering if anyone knew when they go on sale! I'll just keep checking back periodically.

Haha yeah i didnt think it would be too difficult to get tickets, but id like to get first crack at some good seats behind the habs bench or something ice level so thats why I was wondering if anyone knew when they go on sale! I'll just keep checking back periodically.

In good old nassau coliseum, you're better off with glass seats than behind the habs bench, unless you want to stare at jacques martin's back and a wall of sticks separating the benches. The seats arent raised as they are in more recent arenas and you really dont see much of the games from behind the bench unless you're up 5+ rows. I'm going too and I think I'll aim for glass seats facing the bench on the blue line.