habs_93 Posted October 22, 2014 Report Share Posted October 22, 2014 It wasn't even a judgement call. Price was in the crease. Abdelkader made contact. Incidental or not, the rule doesn't change in the crease. I think that was as black-and-white as an interference call as you'll get. Well, judgment call as in there's almost always consternation about goaltender interference/incidental contact calls/non-calls. Rarely is anyone—let alone everyone—happy about it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.