What Hab should i draw?  

5 members have voted

1. 1. What Hab should i draw?

• Carey Price
    • PK Subban
    • Lars Eller
    • Alex Galchenyuk
    • Other (give me your choice!)

Hey folks. As many of you know, im an artist by profession. In the last couple of months ive done sketches of a bunch of celebrities & had a ton of good response (many of the celebs reposting or retweeting my work and several sending me personal messages etc).

So i figure its time to draw a hab now. But who? Give me YOUR choice - both based on who you'd like to seen drawn and also who you think might actually respond to it, retweet or repost it.

I included the ones i was thinking of but you can certainly vote for someone else if you like. Let me know!

Here's a sample of some of the celeb stuff ive done:

sketch.jpg

and links to my instagram: http://instagram.com/justin.maas.artist (if the link is not working go to instagram.com and search justin.maas.artist )

and twitter: https://twitter.com/maas_art

if anyone is interested in following :)

Thanks for your input!

Obvious one for me would be Price. Maybe face to face with one of my old favourites leaning on his stick (Dryden). Lot of similarities in the calmness of the two.

BTW,,,,the instagram link is broke.

Obvious one for me would be Price. Maybe face to face with one of my old favourites leaning on his stick (Dryden). Lot of similarities in the calmness of the two.

BTW,,,,the instagram link is broke.

oh i like that idea. :)

weird re: the link - it seems to work then not work. I wonder if IG is being glitchy.

I could draw a stickman,,,, maybe.

Congrats on winning 1st place at the Federation of Canadian Artists Show in Sept. I'm sure you had some stiff competition.