Jump to content
The Official Site of the Montréal Canadiens
Canadiens de Montreal

Social Media


ahmedou
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • 2 weeks later...

Keith Kinkaid: @blockaid1 (instagram) / @Blockaid1(twitter) 
Charlie Lindgren: @charlielindgren35 (instagram) / @CharlieLindgren (twitter)
Carey Price: @CP0031 (facebook & twitter) / @cp0031 (instagram)

Karl Alzner: @KarlAlzner (twitter)
Ben Chiarot: @BChiarot7 (twitter)
Chris Folin: @christianfolin (instagram) / @ChristianFolin (twitter)
Brett Kulak: @brettkulak61 ‏(twitter.com)
Noah Juulsen: @noahjuulsen (instagram & twitter)
Victor Mete: @vmete98 (instagram & snapchat & twitter)
Jeff Petry: @jeffpetry26 (instagram) / @PetryJ (twitter)
Mike Reilly: @mreilly93 (twitter)


Joel Armia: @yksukko (instagram)
Riley Barber: @riley_barber_ (instagram) / @rileybarber94 (twitter)
Paul Byron: @paulbyron.41 (instagram) / @jpbyron89 (twitter) 
Nick Cousins: @nickcousins27 (instagram) / @Cous27 (twitter)
Philip Danault: @phildanault21 (facebook & instagram) @phildanault (twitter)
Max Domi: @max(instagram) / max_domi (twitter) / @MaxDomi1995 (snapchat)
Jonathan Drouin: @jodrouin27 (instagram & twitter)
Brendan Gallagher: @bgally11 (facebook) / @bgally.11 (instagram) / @BGALLY17 (twitter) 
Charles Hudon: @kidhud10 (facebook) / @KidHud_10 (twitter)
Jesperi Kotkaniemi @jesperikotkaniemi (instagram) / @taikinajalka (twitter)
Arturri Lehkonen: @arainumos (instagram) / @arsilehkonen (twitter)
Matthew Peca: @mpeca (instagram)
Tomas Tatar: @Tomas TatarOfficial (facebook) / @TomasTatar90 (instagram & twitter) / @ Trto90 (snapchat)
Nate Thompson: @nthompson44 (instagram) / @NateThompson44 (twitter) 
Phil Varone: @pvarone22 (instagram & twitter)                                                                                                                                                                                               

Jordan Weal: @joweal_ (instagram)                                                                                                                                                                             

Dale Weise: @daleweise22 (twitter)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...